West Virginia Conservation Agency  •  1900 Kanawha Blvd. E. •  Charleston, WV 25305  •  304-558-2204
  WVCA Home Page Contact Us! WVCA Homepage

 


State Committee Members



  Ex Officio Members

Kent Leonhardt, Commissioner of Agriculture
West Virginia Department of Agriculture
State Capitol, Room 28
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: 558.3550
Fax: 558.0451
Email: kleonhardt@wvda.us


Dr. Daniel Robison, Dean
WVU Davis College of Ag Nat Rsrc Dsgn
1168 Agricultural Sciences Bldg.
Morgantown, WV 26506

Work: 304-293-2395
Fax: 304-293-3740
Email: djrobison@mail.wvu.edu


Michael Taylor, Acting State Executive Director
USDA-Farm Service Agency
1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 102
Morgantown, WV 26505

Work: 304-284-4800
Fax: 855-854-3075
Email: michael.w.taylor@wv.usda.gov


Auston Caperton, Cabinet Secretary
Division of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304

Work: 304-926-0440
Fax: 304-926-0446
Email: austin.caperton@wv.gov


Steve Bonanno, Dean
WVU Cooperative Extension Service
817 Knapp Hall, PO Box 6031
Morgantown, WV 26506

Work: 304-293-5691
Fax: 304-293-7163
Email: SCBonanno@mail.wvu.edu


Joe Gumm, President
WV Association of RC&D Councils
Rt. 2, Box 264-9
Elkins, WV 26241

Work: 304-636-2691
Email: mrfarmjoe@gmail.com


Timothy VanReenen, President
WV Association of Conservation Districts
758 Denmar Rd
Hillsboro, WV 24946

Work: 304-653-4897
Email: twvanreenen@frontiernet.net


Randy Dye, State Forester
WV Division of Forestry
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305

Work: 304-558-2788
Fax: 304-558-0143
Email: c.randy.dye@wv.gov


Rocky Adkins, Executive Director
Logan County Development Authority
325 Stratton Street
Logan, WV 25601

Work: 304-792-8626
Email: radkins@mail.wvnet.edu


Appointed Members

Dr. Eli McCoy
2020 Piper Circle
Charleston, WV 25311
Work: 304-342-1400


Angela Rosser
3501 MacCorkle Ave. SE, #129
Charleston, WV 25304
Work: 304-637-7201


Tom Warner
Rt. 1, Box 159-A
Beverly, WV 26253
Work: 304-636-6458


Advisory Member

Louis Aspey, State Conservationist
USDA-NRCS
1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 200
Morgantown, WV 26505

Work: 284.7545
Fax: 284.4839
Email: louis.aspey@wv.usda.gov



[Top]

produced by
WVCA IT